Who will win: the rajasthan royals vs sunrisers hyderabad?

rajasthan royals vs sunrisers hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad 

The sunrisers made their debut in 2013, and since 2016 they have won many titles in the Indian Premier League. Sunrisers Hyderabad has franchise Rajiv Gandhi Kalanithi Maran. Sunrisers Hyderabad defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore in 2016 by 8 runs and won the title of Maiden IPL. The team has also qualified for the playoff stage tournament in every session from 2016, making them more wins than all celebrated RCB. The team reached the finals in the 2018 Indian Premier League but lost the game against Chennai Super Kings. David Warner’s prowess in IPL tournaments has prompted several bowlers to dust off the ground, and he received orange caps numerous times in the Indian Premier league in 2015, 2017, and 2019. Sunrisers Hyderabad has played well in IPL but lost its brand value by 4 million after a pandemic in 2020.  

Sunrisers Hyderabad squad in 2022:

Kane Williamson, Umar Malik, Romario Shepherd, Nicholas Pooran, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markan, Macron Jensen, Glenn Phillips, Abhishek Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Abdul Samad, Washington Sundar, T Natarajan, Sean Abbott, Kartik Tyagi, Fazalhaq  Farukhi, Ravikumar Samarth, Priyam Garg, Vishnu Vinod, Shreyas Gopal, Shashank Singh, Jagdeesha Suchitt, Saurabh Dubey.

Rajasthan Royals: 

Rajasthan made its debut in 2008. Despite being written off as a top team by the media and public, the team won the inaugural edition of the IPL under the captaincy of Shane Warne. Under Rahul Dravid’s captaincy, the Royals finished second in the 2013 Champions League Twenty20. 

Rajasthan Royal Squad in 2022:

Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, R Ashwin, Trent Boult, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Riyan Parag, KC Cariappa, Navdeep Saini, Obed McCoy, Arunay Singh, Kuldeep Sen, Karun Nair, Dhruv Jurel, Tejas Baroka, Kuldeep Yadav, Shubham Garhwal, James Neesham, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Daryl Mitchell

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Who will win today’s game between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, which is the hottest topic on the internet? What are your thoughts on today’s match? Let’s dive into the details. 

We’ll start with the Sunrisers Hyderabad and Rajasthan Royals captions, and then we will discuss the perks of the team. 

David Warner is the captain of SRH. 

At the age of 15, David started playing professional cricket for Eastern Suburb Club. Afterwards he went on the tour to Srilanka in the Under19 Australian team, where he gave a top-notch performance. When it comes to on-ground matches, David Warner is known for its Outstanding fielding, hard-hitting, and he is one of the highest run achievers in under 19 in season 2005- 06. Warner is labeled as the limited over specialist because of defensive play. He always amazed his detractors by carrying his bat in the second test. After a heartbreaking defeat, he managed to score 123 runs against New Zealand in Herbert. He is part-time bowling. His bowling style is unique. He swings between off-spin and leg-spin. 

Sanju Samosan is the captain of RR 

Sanju Samoan is the Indian Premier League’s youngest captain. He wowed everyone with his bowling skills and timing, earning him a position in the under 19 division. In 2012, his consistent effort in the Cooch Behar Trophy earned him a spot in India’s Under-19 Asia Cup team. Sanju Samosan’s greatest triumph has been batting for Rajasthan Royals in the Indian Premier League, where he has always made an impression on others. In 2013, he confirmed his reputation as one of the tournament’s secret jewels with a 41-ball 63 against Royal Challengers Bangalore. In 2014, he also provided a first-class performance that captured many hearts. 

Additional perks for SRH in 2022 

This year’s Sunrisers Hyderabad team features a large number of all-rounder options, which appears to be fantastic news for the teammates. David Warner and Johny Bairstow have departed the squad, this year’s team lacks openers, and the team needs to rethink its opening line. According to the prediction, Abhishek Sharma and Kane Williamson will be the opening batsmen in today’s match. Abhishek Sharma and Kane Williamson are going to be proved as top batsmen for the team. This year’s audience wants Kane Williams to play the majority of the balls for the team to win. At the same time, Muralitharan has given the statement that they will thoroughly consider the best possible options for the squad. 

Additional perks for the Rajasthan Royals in 2022: 

Rajasthan Royals have bolstered their pace attack, which is entirely reliant on Jofra Archer. It is the only team in the IPL that relies heavily on foreign players. Two top batsmen, Jos Buttler and Ben Strokes, and South African striker David Miller, are all capable of turning the game on its head. Sanju Samoan, the team’s weakest link, has rarely performed in five consecutive games in recent years. Jaydev Unadkat has failed to deliver, while Manan Vohra has been outstanding only on a few instances. 

Also Read: What does Australia need to do to fix its T20 problems?



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


40,000 subscribers already enjoy our premium stuff

Subscribe now